April 19, 2022 - Johns Creek High School

Introduction  and Welcome
Patrick Martin – Johns Creek High School

Recognition of Distinguished Guests

Leadership Johns Creek – Leadership in Action
Heather Redrick, President – Leadership Johns Creek

Mayor Comments
John Bradberry, Mayor – City of Johns Creek

Keynote Speaker – Be Curious
Dr. Tim Cunningham – Emory Hospital

Commissioner Liz Hausmann Comments
Liz Hausmann, Fulton County Commissioner

Recognition of Macedonia Cemetery Documentaries
Dr. Katherine Perrotta – Mercer University

Fani Willis, Fulton County District Attorney

Welcome Class of 2024

Group Project Presentations – Class of 2023

Secretary of State Ambassadors Recognition

Class of 2022 – Cords and Certificates Presentation
Linda McCain – Fulton County School Board Member
Larry DiBiase – Johns Creek City Council Member

Class of 2022 Speakers
Mehar Nemani and Carmella Dunn – Centennial High School
Aesha Shah and Aakansh Yerpude – Northview High School
Anastacia Stoyanov and Shruti Nemala – Chattahoochee High School
Aashwin Sharma and Ty Davalbhakta – Johns Creek High School

Presentation of the Michael E. Bodker Leadership Award
Irene Sanders, Executive Director SLJC
Michael E. Bodker, former Mayor of Johns Creek