The Student Leadership Johns Creek advisory committee are members of the community who meet to go over program curriculum, application process and other SLJC events. This advisory committee is comprised of the following members:

Ms. Randee Nagler

Ms. Cindy Eade

Mr. Kelly Parker

Ms. Marybeth Cooper

Ms. Debbie Reeves

Ms. Anagha Davalbhakta